Our Team

Aastha Agarwal

Member

2 BCA A

aastha.agarwal@science.christuniversity.in

Akshat Ahuja

Alumni

 

 

Aman Agrawal

Design Head

6 BCA B

aman.agrawal@science.christuniversity.in

Ansh Tyagi

Core Member

2 BCA A
ansh.tyagi@science.christuniversity.in

Anuj Jain

Alumni

Arpit Chandak

Member

2 BCA A

arpit.chandak@science.christuniversity.in

Arshit Kumar

Event Organiser

4 CME

arshit.kumar@science.christuniversity.in

Ashwin M

Class Representative

4 CME

ashwin. m@science.christuniversity.in

Ayush Jain

Member

2 BCA A

ayushjain@science.christuniversity.in

Dhamini Nijgal

Member

6 CME

dhamini.nijgal@science.christuniversity.in

Dipanshu Vaibhav

Core Member

2 BCA A

dipanshu.vaibhav@science.christuniversity.in

Karthik Raj P R

Alumni

Khivesara Bhavesh Jain

Member

2 BCA B

khivesara.jain@science.christuniversity.in

Laxman Vakalapudi

Master's Coordinator

6 MCA

laxman.vakalapudi@mca.christuniversity.in

Madhur Goyal

Alumni

 

 

Manik Chugh

Alumni

Prakash Mishra

Alumni

prakashmishra1598@gmail.com

Purusharth Saxena

Alumni

Rahul Singh

Event Organiser

6 CMS

rahul.singh@science.christuniversity.in

Sachin Thakur

Website Developer

4 MCA

sachin.thakur@mca.christuniversity.in

Sayari Pal

Core Member

2 BCA A

sayari.pal@science.christuniversity.in

Shivam Mehta

Member

4 BCA B

shivam.mehta@science.christuniversity.in

Srikanth Hubli

Core Member

6 CME

srikanth.h@science.christuniversity.in

Swati Agarwal

Member

2 BCA A

swati.agarwal@science.christuniversity.in

 

Sweta Panigrahi

BCA Coordinator

6 BCA B

sweta.panigrahi@science.christuniversity.in

Tauseef Rahman Ahmed

Class Representative

4 BCA B

tauseef.ahmed@science.christuniversity.in

Vanshika Khare

Member

2 CMS

vanshika.khare@science.christuniversity.in

Vipul Siddharth

Alumni

 

 

Yasharth Singh

Alumni